• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Training pages

Live Webinar

Introduction to Barcode Verification

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
2 pm EST | 1 pm CST | 12 pm MST | 11 am PST
30 minutes, from your desktop!

The subject of barcode verification can be intimidating, but you don't have to be an expert to reap the benefits. Find out what you need to know about quality parameters, ISO standards, PCM, validation, and lighting angles in an easy-to-follow webinar. A basic understanding of the verification process is crucial for anyone working with 1D and 2D codes.

In this webinar, you will learn the basics of barcode verification, how using a verifier can improve your barcode read rates and ensure your compliance to industry standard guidelines.

During this webinar, our expert presenter will answer:

  • What is barcode verification
  • Why is verification important
  • What are the key application standards
  • How to select the right verifier
Do you have a vision project or a requirement for barcode readers?
Would you like information on product pricing?

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us